Latest Products http://www.royalrefractories.com Latest Products 17-07-20 en-us http://www.royalrefractories.com Fire Insulation Bricks http://www.royalrefractories.com/fire-insulation-bricks.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Used in various industrial applications, our Fire Insulation Bricks are fabricated as per the set industrial standards. The company is the well known Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of the efficient Fire Insulation Bricks in India. Refractory Fire Bricks http://www.royalrefractories.com/refractory-fire-bricks.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The demand for our Refractory Fire Bricks has tremendously increased over the time, owing to their excellent resistance against high temperatures. Being one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Refractory Fire Bricks in India, we provide these at affordable prices for the clients. Refractory Castables http://www.royalrefractories.com/refractory-castables.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Refractory Castables, offered by us, consist of fine refractory grains and precision graded course. Our Refractory Castables are mixed with water and then applied by pouring, pumping or vibration. Refractory Mortars http://www.royalrefractories.com/refractory-mortars.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying the highest grade Refractory Mortars in all across the globe. Available in a wide variety, our Refractory Mortars are known for their excellent quality and high resistance against acid. Refractory Alumina Fire Bricks http://www.royalrefractories.com/refractory-alumina-fire-bricks.htm Refractory Fire Bricks Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Refractory Alumina Fire Bricks that we offer are well tested and therefore, are the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Refractory Alumina Fire Bricks. Refractory Dense Fire Bricks http://www.royalrefractories.com/refractory-dense-fire-bricks.htm Refractory Fire Bricks Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Refractory Dense Fire Bricks, offered by us, are manufactured and tested under the strict vigilance of experts. Thus, buying them from us will be the safest option for the buyers. Acid Proof Bricks http://www.royalrefractories.com/acid-proof-bricks.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Few words that better describe our Acid Proof Bricks are durable, dimensional accuracy and sturdy construction. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Acid Proof Bricks. Refractory Insulation Bricks http://www.royalrefractories.com/refractory-insulation-bricks.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Durable, dimensional accuracy and sturdy construction are some of the attributes that make our Refractory Insulation Bricks highly popular. Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Refractory Insulation Bricks. Stove Refractories http://www.royalrefractories.com/stove-refractories.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Gujarat, India based entity, involved in furnishing varied demands of the buyers by offering Stove Refractories throughout the country and overseas. Available with us in different sizes and specifications, our Refractories are of unmatched standards. Insulation Refractories http://www.royalrefractories.com/insulation-refractories.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to produce quality products, we make use of superior grade raw materials. Our quality auditors strictly check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. For the attainment of the complete clients' credibility, we issue an invoice to them including all the relevant information regarding products as well as agreed price. Petrochemical Industry Refractories http://www.royalrefractories.com/petrochemical-industry-refractories.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned amidst the well-known Suppliers of Petrochemical Industry Refractories as we offer only the best quality products. With the complete help and support of our team members, we have strictly followed Warehouse Management System that helps us in loading and unloading the products efficiently. Silicate Industry Refractories http://www.royalrefractories.com/silicate-industry-refractories.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our capacity of meeting the exact requirements of the clients, we are supplying quality Silicate Industry Refractories. Keeping in compliance with the international standards, we ensure that the raw materials used for varied products are 100% certified and quality approved. This helps us in maintaining a set standard of our products. Steel Plant Refractories http://www.royalrefractories.com/steel-plant-refractories.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with a team of deft professionals who make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material only. For this, we have tied-up with the prominent vendors in the market. As we want to maintain transparency in the dealings, we offer secure payment methods to the clients which can be either online or offline.